Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Florencetta Anderson

Florencetta Anderson

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Florencetta Anderson
"Service was excellent. Quote I received was so much better than my previous auto insurer and my policy and coverage was completed in a timely manner. The staff provided me outstanding service."
Profile photo of Rome Quick

Rome Quick

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rome Quick
"They have great customer service."
Profile photo of Renardon Calhoun

Renardon Calhoun

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renardon Calhoun
"Excellent service, great customer service, a very timely and thorough. Great staff!!"
Profile photo of LIBYA MCDOWELL

LIBYA MCDOWELL

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LIBYA MCDOWELL
"Professional and Provided Excellent Customer Service. Affordable Life Insurance."
Profile photo of j B

j B

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by j B
"She was very professional and explain the different policies so i can understand them. She also listen to what my concerns and needs. Thank you for everything."
Profile photo of Sarah Crews

Sarah Crews

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Crews
"Great service"
Profile photo of Andrea Brown

Andrea Brown

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Brown
"She was amazing and great to work with. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Herbert White

Herbert White

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Herbert White
"Excellent and professional customer service and quality products. Especially, the politeness and exceptional service of Brittany."
Profile photo of Dexter Daniel

Dexter Daniel

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dexter Daniel
"Demetrius was very helpful in helping me with anything I needed. I would recommend her as she is very thorough and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of belinda blackman

belinda blackman

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by belinda blackman
"Great and fast service!"
Profile photo of shyvonne eason

shyvonne eason

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shyvonne eason
"I love this agency so much they make sure to handle everything in a timely fashion. Im so grateful for them ❤️"
Profile photo of Mike james Carther Merizier

Mike james Carther Merizier

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike james Carther Merizier
"Amazing place , 🤌🏽🤞🏽🤞🏽🤞🏽🤞🏽"
Profile photo of Samuel Boahene

Samuel Boahene

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Boahene
"Very warm and professional. Excellent service. Thank you"
Profile photo of Richard Franklin

Richard Franklin

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Franklin
"Very attentive to all , not just policy holders , however all those that come thru their doors, she leads by example & her team picks up on it!"
Profile photo of Linda Greene

Linda Greene

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Greene
"Warm, professional kind and professional. Extremely helpful! Took there time and was very patient."
Profile photo of Michon Ellis

Michon Ellis

February 2, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Michon Ellis
"Very friendly and helpful! Enjoyed my experience."
Profile photo of Dominika Terrell

Dominika Terrell

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominika Terrell
"They are so kind. They are going to make sure they contract you through email and call to make a sure you are updated on everything going on. Great agent and insurance."
Profile photo of Mattie Young

Mattie Young

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mattie Young
"Each and every time I call or need assistance I get a wonderful greeting and professional service. If they can’t help Me right then I will get a call back with remediation. Thanks for your service and professional attributes,"
Profile photo of Javier Olague

Javier Olague

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Olague
"Charles was super helpful and fast with giving me an auto quote."
Profile photo of Myke Thomas

Myke Thomas

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myke Thomas
"Excellent service at a very reasonable price!!!"
Profile photo of Jazmin Williams

Jazmin Williams

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmin Williams
"Very patient and detailed when it came to questions."
Profile photo of Sharon Aiknes

Sharon Aiknes

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Aiknes
"Very helpful and informative. Make sure I was cover with affordable insurance. Extremely patient. To top it off, I actually felt like I was dealing with a neighbor."
Profile photo of Jalisa Green

Jalisa Green

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jalisa Green
"Service was wonderful and thank you to Demetrius for walking me through everything:)"
Profile photo of Every Kiss Begins With Kays

Every Kiss Begins With Kays

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Every Kiss Begins With Kays
"Extremely knowledgeable and so very helpful. And a special thank you to Brittany, for the steller service.!"
Profile photo of Tenacious Fade

Tenacious Fade

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tenacious Fade
"I made and appointment to come in to see Demetrius Barbee for an auto quote. Not only was she and the staff very polite, but they took the time and energy to explain everything to me. I’m not well versed on insurance seeing as how my wife takes care of the insurance. I also came in on an empty stomach and left full. If you’re in need of insurance of any kind, Demetrius Barbee at State Farm is the place to go!"